Win 5 x Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne

Sorry, this competition is no longer available.

Value: £15

When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind — James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?

The first in an electrifying new series that will centre around the enigmatic title character, Solomon Creed has been described as ‘the boldest thriller you’ll read this year’. Written by Sunday Times bestselling-author Simon Toyne, it’s perfect for fans of Lee Child. We’ve got 5 hardback copies to give way.

Sorry, this competition is no longer available. But you might like to enter the competitions below!
Win a KitchenAid Mixer, knife block set & Camp Coffee sweepstakes
Success!
Enter again for more chances to win!
Win a break for two in Lake Windermere sweepstakes
Success!
Enter again for more chances to win!
Julian Charles bed linen & stylish accessories sweepstakes
Success!
Enter again for more chances to win!
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.