Win 5 x Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne

Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne sweepstakes

Sorry, this competition is no longer available.

When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind — James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?

The first in an electrifying new series that will centre around the enigmatic title character, Solomon Creed has been described as ‘the boldest thriller you’ll read this year’. Written by Sunday Times bestselling-author Simon Toyne, it’s perfect for fans of Lee Child. We’ve got 5 hardback copies to give way.